I like to periodically go through my Facebook account and delete everything that's older than a couple of years. The reason -- I just don't think it's necessary to keep a running record of the
How to Delete Your Facebook Account (2020) - Tips Clear If you’re not ready to delete your Facebook account 100% yet, but want to take a little time on the social media platform instead, deactivating your account is the best option. Once your account is deactivated, all your information will always be stored in the Facebook database, ready to be reactivated at any time. How to permanently delete your Facebook account Oct 26, 2015 How to Delete Your Facebook Account & Make a New One When you decide Facebook's no longer right for you or your business, you have two options -- you can deactivate your account or delete it. Deactivating your account hides it from the world, but it remains on Facebook's servers, along with all of your data. Deleting your account permanently removes your information from Facebook.
How to Delete Your Facebook Account | PCMag
Delete Facebook: How to delete a Facebook account permanently Jan 29, 2020 How to Permanently Delete a Facebook Account: 6 Steps Oct 03, 2019
Delete Facebook: How to delete a Facebook account permanently
How to delete your Facebook account permanently Feb 20, 2019